MAP - Vengeance on Kothlis (Request)

Not sure how many of you may have experienced the old Rogue Squadron trilogy games from Factor 5, but as I recently started playing Rogue Squadron 2: Rogue Leader with Dolphin emulator on HD textures pack, I think we would need and love to have a map based on mission 6 "Vengeance on Kothlis". I understand that we can't have the exact 1:1 experience, but my point would be:

* Having a map with this kind of atmosphere from Vengeance on Kothlis mission.

* Good combination of what we are all familiar now from the new SW cannon as "Maz's castle & Scarif", I think this is the best combination for all kind of fans.

* Somewhere near the middle or the near the beach coast, on the sea/ocean, we have some ruins from a star destroyer (non usable as vehicle) that has been shot down.

* Instead of real working AT-AT's we might use 1 or 2 map objects of destroyed AT-AT's on the map.

That would be a good battleground to shoot some stormtroopers or just lightsaber duels.

Reference Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KkDupZfUT3I

I've wanted to do a good spaceship battle MP map for a long time, but all my tests have been really unsuccessful (though I believe I'm slowly getting there). I'm aware someone posted in the Warzone forums a tool that could create big maps without GTKRadiant, but I haven't tested it yet because I don't have the time. 

I think the hardest thing to do here would be the destroyed star destroyer.

I've wanted to do a good spaceship battle MP map for a long time, but all my tests have been really unsuccessful (though I believe I'm slowly getting there). I'm aware someone posted in the Warzone forums a tool that could create big maps without GTKRadiant, but I haven't tested it yet because I don't have the time. 

I think the hardest thing to do here would be the destroyed star destroyer.

Might have to model that and export it as PatchMesh via my or SomaZ Exporter ;)