Yet another WIP

A Constitution Class Starship, yes, modelled after NCC-1701 Enterprise

Since this ship has several refits over its life, this vessel might have some areas that have been refitted, for aesthetic purposes and to make some areas more interesting, Main engineering for example willl be from the refit

there is some more rounding, im just experimenting with scale, etc im also using player spawn as my reference guide to scale, and since there was so many different bridge sets for the same starship, keepiing continuity with the same set is kind of an annoyance thankfully i have lots of play room since its just an early build of the bridge, so nothing is final, just getting rough layout down

reference used was this one,

1701bridge.gif

NAB622 likes this

"Dammit Scizo, Im a novice not a pro"

but yeah it is caulked, maybe not as much as you'd like :P

right now im just tweakign around to get the sense of scale that I need to portray this accuratly so sizes may change, not to mention the ammount of detail is none existant, so you'll have to forgive all the crude edges for the moment

constitutiongtk.png

the ship may, dending on how many brushes it takes for a single deck, it may feature most of the decks, or at least a few, main engineering, sickbay, the shuttlebay are all requirements, as well as multiple coridoors, im using as much technical knowlage of the ship's layout to keep the layout the same,

I may have to do this ship with 2 turbolifts (elevators) in opposite starting points, one say down on engineering's deck, and the other at deck 1, the bridge. I cant say I know much about the elevator controls in JA But I hope to have them behave like the Midgar V3 elevators at Shinra Tower

some work done on the warp core, using the same core as seen in the refitted enterprise, the warp core is nearly 1000 in height in GTK

shot0002-9.jpg

shot0003-7.jpg

Changed the Warp core configuration and shader from the plasma to a more animated look: