Help wanted: Player model from 3ds to JKA

Greetings. 

Yesterday I made a small model, which I would like to attempt getting into JKA (which may be difficult, considering the "skeleton" wouldn't entirely be human).
This is the model, in case you were wondering.

Turbosmooth:
renderturbofront.png
renderturboleft.png
renderturboback.png
renderturbotop.png

Either way, I need help finding the correct toolsets for getting it from 3ds max 2009 and into JKA. I have no experience using tools such as Autodesk Mod Tools; I cannot even get the damn camera to move (except zooming in and out!). 
I am able to use MilkSmash.. MilkSmooth... MilkJunkie or whatever the program is called, which I am using when getting weapons into JKA.

I kinda know what i need to do, however I lack the resources for doing so! If anyone could help me (or provide me with the resources for doing it), I would appreciate it.

http://jkhub.org/tutorials/article/90-softimagexsi-joja-skeleton-bonestags-and-compiling-guide/

thatll give u the idea of what needs to be done

its for xsi but you can get the idea there...

u gotta fit him to the skele n weigh him to it pretty easy stuff, but if u have no knowledge of the program its not an easy way to start...

post some wireframes shots... ahh hell upload the model n post a link here n lemme help ya get him set up

i could either help u get him set up, or build u a custom rig if he ends up not fitting i use softimage but im sure we can crosswalk together

yeah what he said lol

good call wonk thats whats up

so yeah akimoto lemme see the obj or whatever u got there.. i wont do it for u, but ill walk u thru the basics dude

but first...

yer gunna have to gimme that lil yoshi  =)